FANDOM



We're happy to announce that the Metro: Last Light E3 Gameplay Demo will make its debut via our official YouTube channel at YouTube.com/MetroVideoGame

Part I premiers tomorrow, Thursday 14th July, at 06.00 PST / 09.00 EST / 14.00 BST.

But you can watch the 'Prologue' exclusively on our new Facebook page through this link. Enjoy, and look out for Part I tomorrow!

http://www.facebook.com/Metro2033


http://www.facebook.com/MetroVideoGame?sk=app_213951915308248

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.